Sale!

Teleconference Call with Robert Stuberg – December

Join the December Teleconference Call with Robert Stuberg


December 4, 2017

3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

The Conference Dial in Number and Access Code (PIN) will appear on your order confirmation screen  and in your order email.


Join Robert Stuberg for an exclusive, live teleconference where he will share his latest insights and strategies for your personal development and success.

Robert Stuberg

Attendance is extremely limited so register early! (These teleconferences with Robert Stuberg fill up fast so register today if you’d like to take part in the call.)

Join  Club Prosperity Co-Founder and Chairman, Robert Stuberg, as he hosts an exciting live teleconference call on “Discovering Your Life’s Purpose.” This will be an amazing adventure that you’ll never forget.

There is nothing more important than finding your purpose in life. This special teleconference will help you to uncover your hidden purpose in life. Everyone has a purpose. What’s yours? This call will help you to answer that question once and for all.

This teleconference will provide you with an opportunity to speak directly with Mr. Stuberg about uncovering your life’s purpose. While you’re on the phone with Mr. Stuberg, there will be a special “Question and Answer Session” during which you may ask him anything you like, and directly seek the answers you need!

Here is a sample of what Mr. Stuberg will be covering:

  • Your Life’s Purpose – Why Are You Here?
  • Your Unique Talent – What Makes You Unique and Special?
  • How to Make This Year Your Best Year Ever!
  • What’s Driving You?
  • How to Create a Compelling Future!
  • The Secret to Turning Dreams into Reality!
  • How to Overcome ANY Problem or Challenge!

Space is limited on this teleconference so please register today. You will receive a confirmation email with a call in number and access code as soon as you resister by ordering this teleconference.

Use this special teleconference to provide you with the ideas and inspiration you need to make 2017 your best year ever!


On a daily basis,  Robert Stuberg  works with the greatest minds in the personal development field, including Anthony Robbins, Brian Tracy, Denis Waitley, Deepak Chopra, Ken Blanchard, Wayne Dyer, Jim Rohn, Barbara DeAngelis, Robert Allen and many others. Over the years, he has gained a rare insider’s view of their important work of helping people make the most of their time, talents, and lives.

As an astute observer and student of personal development, Robert constantly monitors and reports on the latest programs and newest ideas that contribute to the advancement of human potential. His engaging style and depth of understanding of the human condition contribute to the growing popularity of his approach to and philosophy of personal achievement and success.

Share this product

$99.95 $0.00

Compare
Category:

Description

See the product description above.